Does anyone have information or experience with a private equity company named Excell Capital Corporation ?

February 102010

Does anyone have any information or experience with a private equity company named Excell Capital Corporation that is registered in rochstrasse 210,D-10178 Berlin, German?
Two weeks earlier someone asked the same question and got a reply that the company might be a hoax. We are interested in knowing more about the company but saddly it doesn’t have a website. Please post if anyone has any idea about the company.

The only Excell Capital I know is based in London (http://www.xcap.com/).

I’ve never worked for them but it seems to be a bond insurer. Please note that German companies usually do not have "corporation" into their name.

One Response

  1. europeaninla Says:

    The only Excell Capital I know is based in London (http://www.xcap.com/).

    I’ve never worked for them but it seems to be a bond insurer. Please note that German companies usually do not have "corporation" into their name.
    References :

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

|